Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)18:59 ET - Gudbranson is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: With one game left in the season, the Panthers may opt to rest Gudbranson.
Mar. 5 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 AM 北京时间4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Jaromir Jagr, Erik Gudbranson and Willie Mitchell all sat out due to a flu-like illness Thursday.
Analysis: Gudbranson is day to day.
Jan. 3 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET - Gudbranson was injured Friday in practice.
Analysis: He's dealing with a shoulder injury, but it isn't considered anything serious.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
Career 245 9 25 34 -52 297 0 0 0 327 2.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.