Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
7 27 34
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Granlund had one goal and one assist Friday.
Analysis: Granlund has five points in his last four games.
Feb. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Granlund scored and added two assists in Sunday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: It marked the second three-point game of his career.
Dec. 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Granlund has undergone surgery to repair a broken left wrist, an injury expected to keep him out for a month.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild announced the procedure for Granlund in Minnesota went as planned, putting the timetable for his recovery at approximately four weeks. Granlund was hurt on Dec. 27 by a check from Jets right wing Dustin Byfuglien. Granlund has four goals and 11 assists with a plus-2 rating in 32 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 62 7 27 34 16 18 0 0 2 87 8.05
Career 152 17 66 83 9 46 2 0 4 227 7.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
Career 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.