NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 22 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:40 GMT10:40 PM 北京时间7:40 AM MST9:40 AM EST18:40 UAE10:40 ET - Granlund's diving goal 5:08 into overtime gave the Minnesota Wild a 1-0 win over the Colorado Avalanche in Game 3 Monday night to pull within 2-1 in the best-of-seven series.
Analysis: It was the first postseason goal for the Minnesota center.
Apr. 1 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Granlund likely will return to action for the playoffs, after a hit to the head kept him out for the last six games of the regular season.
Analysis: Coach Mike Yeo said after practice Tuesday that Granlund "looks good and feels good" after missing the last two weeks. The Wild play at Colorado on Thursday in Game 1 of their first-round series.
Jan. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET - Granlund remained hot with a goal and two assists in Thursday's loss to Colorado, marking the first three-point performance of his career.
Analysis: Granlund has two goals and five assists during a four-game point streak.
Nov. 28 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 AM 北京时间7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET - Granlund returned from a head injury in Sunday's 4-1 loss to the New York Rangers.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild center had missed 11 consecutive games.
Nov. 2 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Granlund had two assists in Minnesota's 4-3 win over Montreal on Friday night.
Analysis: The Wild center has six assists in his last four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 30 3 10 13 0 4 0 0 1 43 6.98
Career 120 13 49 62 -7 32 2 0 3 183 7.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
Career 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.