NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
11 16 27
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Melfort, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 18 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET5:46 GMT1:46 PM 北京时间10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST9:46 UAE0:46 ET - Schwartz is out with an injury to his right foot.
Analysis: Schwartz is considered week-to-week.
Dec. 12 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Schwartz scored his 10th goal in Thursday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: With 24 points through 29 games, Schwartz figures to challenge the 56 points he finished with last season in 80 games.
Oct. 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE15:13 ET - Schwartz completed his first NHL hat trick with three seconds to play, and the St. Louis Blues dominated the Arizona Coyotes 6-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Schwartz has four goals and three assists in the first four games.
Oct. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Schwartz had a goal and assisted on another in Thursday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Schwartz is looking to build off a big-time season for the Blues in which he scored 25 goals with 31 assists.
Sep. 27 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 AM 北京时间4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Restricted free-agent left wing Jaden Schwartz signed a two-year contract with the St. Louis Blues on Saturday. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Schwartz had 25 goals and 31 assists in 80 games last season. In 132 career regular-season games in parts of three seasons, he has 34 goals and 38 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 31 11 16 27 10 6 4 0 1 77 14.29
Career 163 45 54 99 35 37 10 3 4 321 14.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 3 4 -3 2 0 0 0 28 3.57

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.