NHL Hockey

#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
40 34 74
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 26 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Tarasenko scored twice Wednesday.
Analysis: Tarasenko's season is over.
May 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET18:28 BRT - Tarasenko continued his strong postseason with a a goal and an assist in Thursday's Game 4 loss to Dallas.
Analysis: The Russian wing had a goal and two assists in the Blues' win in Game 3 of this second-round series and ranks among the league leaders of this year's playoffs with six goals and 11 points.
Apr. 20 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Tarasenko scored twice in Tuesday's Game 4 win over Chicago.
Analysis: Tarasenko has three goals in the series and also had one nullified after an offsides call while causing the Blackhawks fits.
Apr. 10 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET6:05 GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST10:05 UAE2:05 ET3:05 BRT - Tarasenko reached 40 goals for the first time in a 5-1 loss to Washington on Saturday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko scored four goals in the final three regular-season games to surpass his 37 from last season. He also has 10 in his last 14 contests.
Apr. 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET18:42 BRT - Tarasenko led the way with a pair of scores, including the overtime winner, in St. Louis' 2-1 victory at Chicago on Thursday.
Analysis: Tarasenko has totaled nine goals and nine assists over his last 14 games. Hopefully, he's been in your lineup.
Apr. 5 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE1:41 ET2:41 BRT - Tarasenko remained hot with a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The dynamic wing is on a six-game point streak and has seven goals and eight assists over his last 12. Tarasenko's 37 goals matches the total of his breakout 2014-15 campaign.
Apr. 4 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Tarasenko had a pair of assists in Sunday's 5-1 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Tarasenko has heated up with six goals and eight assists in his last 12 games.
Mar. 13 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist Saturday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is sizzling with six points in a three-game run.
Mar. 12 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE13:27 ET15:27 BRT - Tarasenko had two goals and an assist, Jake Allen got his fifth straight win and the Blues beat the Ducks 5-2 on Friday.
Analysis: Tarasenko has four points in two games after recording one in his previous five games.
Feb. 23 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET19:03 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal and two assists in a 6-3 loss to San Jose on Monday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko has five points in his past two games (two goals, three assists), one fewer than his output from his previous 17.
Feb. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist Saturday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is up to 51 points after ending a three-game pointless drought.
Feb. 13 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET15:32 GMT11:32 PM 北京时间8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST19:32 UAE10:32 ET13:32 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He's scored twice in three games after recording one goal in the previous 11.
Jan. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Tarasenko continued to produce with a goal and an assist Wednesday, but it wasn't enough in a 4-3 overtime loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Tarasenko has been a nice fantasy option with 24 goals and 19 assists in his 41 games.
Jan. 5 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Tarasenko had an assist in Monday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Tarasenko has seven goals and seven assists over his last 12 games.
Dec. 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 AM 北京时间4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tarasenko scored his 23rd goal in his return during Saturday's loss at Toronto.
Analysis: The standout wing had missed Thursday's loss to Minnesota with flu-like symptoms.
Dec. 23 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE12:52 ET15:52 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has eight goals in the last 10 games.
Dec. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 AM 北京时间5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Tarasenko stayed hot with his 21st goal and two assists in a 3-2 win over Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues forward has seven goals and four assists in the past eight games. He's also scored a goal in a career-high five consecutive contests.
Dec. 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Tarasenko scored a power-play goal with 5:20 left as the St. Louis Blues rallied to beat the Nashville Predators 2-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko has scored in four straight games, and his 20 goals have him tied with Dallas' Jamie Benn for the league lead. He has six in his last seven contests.
Dec. 14 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Tarasenko scored his team-high 18th goal Sunday.
Analysis: Tarasenko has four goals in his last five games.
Dec. 13 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET21:14 BRT - Tarasenko scored his third goal in four games in a 3-0 win against Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: Tarasenko is third in the league with 17 goals and is on pace for 47. That would shatter his career high of 37 set last season.
Dec. 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET5:49 GMT1:49 PM 北京时间10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST9:49 UAE0:49 ET3:49 BRT - Tarasenko missed practice Wednesday because of an illness.
Analysis: Coach Ken Hitchcock still hopes he'll be able to play Friday.
Nov. 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET19:23 BRT - Tarasenko scored his 14th goal and added an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Tarasenko has 11 points in his last nine games.
Nov. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal and an assist for the third time in four games Saturday against the Red Wings.
Analysis: Tarasenko is having another great season with 13 goals and nine assists through 20 contests.
Nov. 20 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 AM 北京时间11:51 AM MST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET16:51 BRT - Tarasenko had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has six goals and four assists in the last eight games.
Nov. 17 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Tarasenko stayed hot by posting a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Four of the high-scoring forward's 11 goals have come over the last three games, so he's obviously in a good groove right now.
Nov. 15 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 BRT - Tarasenko scored all of St. Louis' goals in a 4-2 loss to Chicago on Saturday.
Analysis: Tarasenko has five of his 10 goals and two assists in his last seven games.
Nov. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Tarasenko scored his eighth goal of the season Thursday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Tarasenko leads the Blues with 14 points.
Oct. 19 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET19:29 BRT - Tarasenko continued his tear to open the season with two goals on Sunday.
Analysis: He has five goals and four assists through six games.
July 7 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - The Blues announced they've re-signed Tarasenko to an eight-year, $60 million contract.
Analysis: Tarasenko had 37 goals and 36 assists last season for St. Louis, his third year in the league.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
2014-15 StL 77 37 36 73 27 31 8 0 6 264 14.02
2015-16 StL 80 40 34 74 7 37 12 0 7 292 13.70
Career 259 106 103 209 55 94 28 0 17 767 13.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 6 4 0 4 1 0 2 0 0 22 18.18
2014-15 StL 6 6 1 7 -4 0 2 0 2 14 42.86
2015-16 StL 20 9 6 15 -5 2 1 0 0 62 14.52
Career 33 19 7 26 -8 2 5 0 2 98 19.39

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.