Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
11 24 35
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET - Coyle had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Coyle has five points in his last four games.
Mar. 18 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Coyle had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Coyle is up to a career-high 31 points.
Jan. 28 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET17:14 GMT1:14 AM 北京时间10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST21:14 UAE12:14 ET - Coyle scored the tiebreaking goal with 4:23 remaining to lift the Wild to a 2-1 victory over the Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He only has two points in seven games.
Jan. 3 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - Coyle notched a pair of assists Friday.
Analysis: Coyle is up to 16 points - 13 assists.
Dec. 21 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Coyle notched a pair of assists Saturday.
Analysis: Coyle ended a seven-game drought without a point.
Oct. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - The Minnesota Wild have agreed to terms on a five-year, $16 million contract extension with right wing Charlie Coyle through the 2019-20 season.
Analysis: The deal was announced Wednesday for the 22-year-old Coyle, who is in third season with the Wild. The 6-foot-3, 220-pound former first-round pick by San Jose was acquired by the Wild in a draft-day deal in 2011, when they sent defenseman Brent Burns to the Sharks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 76 11 24 35 12 37 1 0 4 116 9.48
Career 183 31 48 79 8 98 4 0 8 301 10.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
Career 18 3 6 9 -6 8 1 0 1 34 8.82

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.