NHL Hockey

#26
Emerson Etem
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/16/1992
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Long Beach, California

Latest News
Feb. 26 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Etem surprised with a pair of goals in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: He entered the contest with one goal in 35 games between the Canucks and Rangers this season.
Feb. 7 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET16:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST20:36 UAE11:36 ET - Etem had the lone goal for Vancouver on Saturday.
Analysis: It was his first in 29 games this season.
Jan. 8 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - The New York Rangers have traded Etem to the Vancouver Canucks for AHL forward Nicklas Jensen and a sixth-round pick in the 2017 NHL draft.
Analysis: Etem, who was acquired in a trade in June with Anaheim for Carl Hagelin, had three assists in 19 games with the Rangers. He spent his first three seasons with the Ducks.
Dec. 2 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Etem has an illness for New York.
Analysis: Etem's status is unclear.
July 14 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET - The New York Rangers have signed restricted free agent forward Emerson Etem. General manager Jeff Gorton announced the moves on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Etem was acquired after the season from Anaheim in a trade for Carl Hagelin and draft picks. Etem had five goals and five assists in 45 games for the Anaheim. He also had three goals in 12 postseason games. The California native has 15 career goals and 16 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 38 3 7 10 7 9 0 0 0 48 6.25
2013-14 Anh 29 7 4 11 3 4 1 1 2 44 15.91
2014-15 Anh 45 5 5 10 -6 4 0 0 0 77 6.49
2015-16 NYR 19 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 Van 39 7 5 12 -8 9 0 0 1 77 9.09
2015-16 Tot 58 7 8 15 -12 11 0 0 1 100 7.00
Career 170 22 24 46 -8 28 1 1 3 269 8.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 12 25.00
2013-14 Anh 4 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 23 13.04
Career 23 6 2 8 5 14 0 0 0 44 13.64

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.