Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Derek Stepan
G A Pts
16 39 55
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hastings, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT1:14 PM 北京时间10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET - Stepan appears to be on a roll after finishing with two goals and an assist in Monday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Stepan has three goals and two assists over his last two games.
Apr. 5 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Stepan had a goal and an assist Saturday against the Devils.
Analysis: Stepan has three goals and six assists over his last eight games.
Mar. 27 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Stepan had two assists Thursday at Ottawa.
Analysis: Stepan has five points in his last three games after a 12-game point drought.
Mar. 23 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 AM 北京时间12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE15:08 ET - Stepan scored twice to go with an assist in Sunday's 7-2 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: It was a huge night for Stepan, who had gone without a point in the previous 12 games. He has 46 points on the season.
Feb. 20 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Stepan is on fire.
Analysis: He scored and added an assist in Thursday's loss to Vancouver, and has seven points in his last three games.
Feb. 17 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 AM 北京时间10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE12:44 ET - Stepan had a goal with two assists during Monday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: He has four assists in two games.
Feb. 8 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET5:46 GMT1:46 PM 北京时间10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST9:46 UAE0:46 ET - Stepan returned Sunday for the Blueshirts.
Analysis: Stepan was dealing with the flu.
Jan. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Stepan scored twice as the New York Rangers drummed the Pittsburgh Penguins 5-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Stepan hadn't scored in his eight games since recording his third career hat trick Dec. 27 against New Jersey. He did have seven assists in that stretch, including two in a win in Columbus on Friday. Stepan has eight goals and is tied for the team lead with 23 assists.
Jan. 14 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET15:28 GMT11:28 PM 北京时间8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST19:28 UAE10:28 ET - Stepan, who was a game-time decision to play due to an upper-body injury, had two assists in a 2-1 win over Columbus on Friday night.
Analysis: Stepan missed one game after getting hurt in a 3-0 loss to the New York Islanders on Tuesday.
Jan. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET - Stepan had three assists in a 5-2 win over Florida on Wednesday.
Analysis: The New York Rangers has 25 points (six goals, 19 assists) in 23 games this season and had his third career hat trick in a win over New Jersey on Saturday.
Dec. 21 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET - Stepan tallied his 14th assist of the season in Saturday's shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: Stepan has had quite the impact since missing the season's first 12 games due to a broken fibula, putting up 17 points in 18 games.
Dec. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Stepan had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Calgary on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the third multipoint performance in 17 games this season for the New York Rangers center. He had one assist in his prior four contests. Stepan has three goals and 13 assists this season.
Nov. 14 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - Stepan had a goal Thursday.
Analysis: In four games this season, Stepan has a goal with three assists.
Nov. 8 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Stepan returned to the New York Rangers' lineup Saturday night against Toronto after missing the first 12 games of the season because of a broken left leg.
Analysis: Stepan fractured his left fibula in a preseason game. He moved into the No. 2 center spot on a line with Chris Kreider and Mats Zuccarello. Stepan had 17 goals and 40 assists last season.
Oct. 8 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET4:45 GMT12:45 PM 北京时间9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE0:45 ET - Stepan was placed on long-term IR by the Rangers after breaking his leg in training camp.
Analysis: Stepan is expected to miss at least the first 10 games of the season.
Sep. 24 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET - Stepan has broken his lower left leg during a conditioning drill.
Analysis: The Rangers say it's unclear how long Stepan will be sidelined. The 24-year-old Stepan missed a scrimmage on Sunday and preseason game on Monday with a leg injury. After several X-rays, he was cleared to take part in fitness testing on Wednesday. Coach Alain Vigneault says after the final X-ray, "everything looked normal and good to go. Then he stepped on the ice and unfortunately got hurt."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 82 21 24 45 8 20 3 0 3 166 12.65
2011-12 NYR 82 17 34 51 14 22 4 0 4 169 10.06
2012-13 NYR 48 18 26 44 25 12 4 1 6 108 16.67
2013-14 NYR 82 17 40 57 12 18 5 0 2 199 8.54
2014-15 NYR 68 16 39 55 26 22 3 2 3 155 10.32
Career 362 89 163 252 85 94 19 3 18 797 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 1 8 9 -2 4 1 0 0 38 2.63
2012-13 NYR 12 4 1 5 4 2 0 0 2 32 12.50
2013-14 NYR 24 5 10 15 -1 2 2 0 0 50 10.00
2014-15 NYR 18 5 7 12 -1 10 2 0 1 45 11.11
Career 79 15 26 41 -5 20 5 0 3 169 8.88

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.