NHL Hockey

#27
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
15 19 34
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 AM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET - Faulk is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The Hurricanes aren't releasing any information on the injury, only claiming it's day to day.
Dec. 28 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Faulk scored for the second straight game on Sunday.
Analysis: He now has points in eight of his last 10 games.
Dec. 27 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Faulk finished with a goal and an assist in Carolina's 3-1 win over the Devils on Saturday.
Analysis: Faulk snapped a four-game goal-scoring drought but has 11 points over his last nine.
Dec. 13 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Faulk had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 overtime win against Arizona on Saturday night.
Analysis: Faulk has four goals and three assists in his last four games. He leads all NHL defensemen with 12 goals and has 13 assists.
Dec. 12 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE11:32 ET - Faulk had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals with those two assists in the last three contests.
Dec. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Faulk stayed productive by scoring a pair of power-play goals in Tuesday's loss at Dallas.
Analysis: Faulk now leads all NHL defensemen with 11 goals, all on the power play. He's scored three in the Hurricanes' last two games.
Nov. 26 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET - Faulk extended his point streak to seven games Wednesday night with two assists in a 4-1 win against Edmonton.
Analysis: The Carolina defenseman has three goals and six assists in his career-best streak.
Nov. 24 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Faulk had his eighth assist at Philadelphia on Monday.
Analysis: Faulk has four goals and five assists in his last eight games.
Nov. 23 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Faulk scored twice Sunday against the Kings.
Analysis: Faulk's hot stretch continued - he now has four goals and four assists in his last seven games.
Nov. 13 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Faulk scored for the sixth time this season in Thursday's overtime loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: All six of Faulk's goals have come on the power play this season, making him almost a lock to surpass his career-high seven power-play goals from last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 54 15 19 34 -13 27 12 0 4 163 9.20
Career 316 48 104 152 -56 138 27 3 11 730 6.58


w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.