NHL Hockey

Justin Faulk
G A Pts
15 34 49
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Faulk scored his 14th goal Sunday at Columbus.
Analysis: Faulk has four goals and five assists over his last 10 games.
Mar. 11 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:30 GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST19:30 UAE11:30 ET - Faulk had a goal with two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and nine assists in 12 games.
Feb. 8 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Faulk tallied three assists in Carolina's win Saturday.
Analysis: Faulk now has 22 assists this season, and is tied for the team-lead with 32 points.
Jan. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Faulk had a goal and an assist to lead the Carolina Hurricanes to a 3-2 victory over the Ottawa Senators on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Carolina defenseman has six of his 26 points in the last eight games (two goals, four assists).
Jan. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Faulk had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Faulk is second on the 'Canes with 24 points.
Dec. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Faulk was credited with his 14th assist in Saturday's shootout loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Faulk has three goals and two assists in his last six games for Carolina.
Dec. 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Faulk scored his sixth goal of the season in Thursday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Faulk has scored in three of his last five games after scoring once in his previous 12 games.
Dec. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Faulk scored his fifth goal of the season in Thursday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Faulk has scored in back-to-back games to nearly double his three-goal total from his previous 26 games.
Nov. 11 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Faulk finished with a goal and two assists in a 4-1 win over Calgary on Monday.
Analysis: The defenseman has four assists in his last two games. He's tied for 10th among defensemen with 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
Career 262 33 85 118 -43 111 15 3 7 567 5.82

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.