NHL Hockey

#51
Ryan Spooner
G A Pts
13 36 49
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 28 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET - Spooner is dealing with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Coach Claude Julien said that Spooner will not travel for Tuesday's game at New Jersey, though the center's status going forward is not known.
Feb. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET - Spooner missed Saturday's game due to illness.
Analysis: Spooner's first shot at returning is Monday against Columbus.
Feb. 5 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Spooner scored his 11th goal Thursday.
Analysis: Spooner is up to 38 points and has improved every year. It wouldn't be a shock to see him reach 60 in 2016-17.
Jan. 16 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 ET - Spooner had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: Spooner has two goals with nine assists in the last eight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 Bos 23 0 11 11 0 6 0 0 0 42 0.00
2014-15 Bos 29 8 10 18 2 2 3 0 1 73 10.96
2015-16 Bos 80 13 36 49 -9 35 6 0 4 162 8.02
Career 136 21 57 78 -7 43 9 0 5 281 7.47


w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.