NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
23 15 38
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET - Toffoli stayed hot in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Toffoli has scored in three straight games after having one goal in his previous five combined.
Jan. 17 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET - Toffoli scored for the second straight game and added an assist in Saturday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Toffoli is averaging a point per game over his last 14.
Jan. 5 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Toffoli scored for the seventh time in as many games during Monday's 4-1 loss at Colorado.
Analysis: He is already within four of his career-high 23 goals set last season.
Dec. 30 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Toffoli followed Monday's hat trick with a goal during Tuesday's 5-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: He has six goals and an assist in his last four games.
Dec. 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Toffoli posted his second career hat trick during Monday's 5-0 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: He has five goals and an assist in his last three games and 17 goals on the season, six shy of his career high from a year ago.
Dec. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Toffoli had a pair of scores in Tuesday's 5-3 loss to San Jose.
Analysis: Toffoli only had one goal in his previous 11 games.
Nov. 11 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Toffoli scored his 10th goal Tuesday against the Coyotes, tying Jamie Benn and Patrick Kane for the league lead.
Analysis: After only 15 games, Toffoli is already almost halfway to his 23-goal total from last season.
Nov. 8 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE14:06 ET - Toffoli had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Toffoli doubled his season assist total to go with nine huge fantasy goals.
Nov. 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Toffoli scored two more goals in the Kings' seventh consecutive win on Saturday.
Analysis: Toffoli has eight goals during Los Angeles' winning streak, and he's got five in the last four games.
Oct. 24 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET14:49 GMT10:49 PM 北京时间7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST18:49 UAE10:49 ET - Toffoli scored twice in the Kings' fourth consecutive victory, 3-0 over the Carolina Hurricanes on Friday night.
Analysis: Toffoli scored a goal in his career-best fourth consecutive game, getting a power-play score in the first period and a clincher on a pretty 2-on-1 rush with Lucic in the final minutes. He's tied for the NHL lead with six goals this season, while the rest of the Kings have seven combined.
Oct. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Toffoli scored for the second straight game on Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals in five games.
Oct. 17 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET14:29 GMT10:29 PM 北京时间7:29 AM MST9:29 AM EST18:29 UAE10:29 ET - Toffoli scored his second goal of the season Friday.
Analysis: It also was the Kings' first power-play goal of 2015-16.
June 26 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET16:44 GMT12:44 AM 北京时间9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST20:44 UAE12:44 ET - Toffoli has agreed to a $6.5 million, two-year contract to stay with Los Angeles. The Kings announced the deal Friday with Toffoli, who would have become a restricted free agent next month.
Analysis: Toffoli established career highs with 23 goals, 26 assists, a plus-25 rating and five short-handed goals last season for the Kings. He was Los Angeles' third-leading scorer and led the NHL in short-handed points and goals. The former second-round pick has played three NHL seasons, scoring 37 goals. He won a Stanley Cup title with the Kings in 2014.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 51 23 15 38 23 8 8 1 4 132 17.42
Career 199 60 61 121 72 57 13 6 12 476 12.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
Career 38 9 11 20 11 10 1 0 2 84 10.71

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.