Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
21 5 26
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
Apr. 10 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 AM 北京时间11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET - Zucker scored twice in a 4-2 victory over the Nashville Predators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Zucker has three goals in two games since returning from a broken collarbone. He has 21 goals in 50 contests this season after totaling eight in his first 47 in the NHL.
Feb. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 AM 北京时间9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET - Zucker could return Tuesday.
Analysis: Zucker was supposed to be out for the season with a broken collarbone.
Feb. 10 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE13:19 ET - The Minnesota Wild have placed left wings Ryan Carter and Zucker on injured reserve.
Analysis: Both Carter and Zucker were hurt in the first period Monday of the victory over Vancouver, forcing the Wild to play two forwards short for the rest of the game. Coach Mike Yeo said afterward the team didn't expect either player to return "in the near future" from their upper-body injuries.
Jan. 18 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 AM 北京时间5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET - Zucker scored his 16th goal in Saturday's win versus Arizona.
Analysis: Zucker's has 16 goals in 40 games, surpassing his previous career total coming into the season of eight goals in 47 games.
Jan. 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Zucker had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's overtime loss to the Sharks.
Analysis: Zucker has 19 points in 34 games after recording only five in 21 contests in 2013-14.
Dec. 27 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Zucker is out with an illness.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Nov. 25 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Zucker scored twice in Monday's win over Florida.
Analysis: He's got three goals in three games after a 10-game drought.
Oct. 26 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET - Zucker scored two goals, and Minnesota routed the Tampa Bay Lightning 7-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Zucker leads the Wild with four goals on the season.
July 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - The Minnesota Wild have re-signed left wing Jason Zucker to a two-year contract. The deal was announced on Tuesday. Zucker will have a two-way contract for this season and a one-way contract for next season. Players on one-way deals are paid the same, whether they are in the NHL or the AHL.
Analysis: Zucker was one of the Wild's top prospects, but the 22-year-old fell behind last season due to inconsistency, injury and increased competition. Zucker had four goals and one assist in 21 games for the Wild and eight goals and five assists in 22 games for their AHL affiliate Iowa. Zucker had surgery in March to repair a tendon in his left quadriceps.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
Career 98 29 9 38 -5 30 2 1 4 208 13.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 15 3 2 5 0 2 0 0 1 32 9.38

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.