NHL Hockey

#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
Nov. 20 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Zucker scored for the sixth time this season in a loss at Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Five of Zucker's six goals have come on the road.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 AM 北京时间9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET - Zucker suffered a lower-body injury Thursday against Boston.
Analysis: There's no word yet on his status going forward.
Nov. 13 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Zucker scored his fourth and fifth goals of the season Thursday at Carolina.
Analysis: Zucker is off to a fast start for Minnesota with 13 points through 15 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
2015-16 Min 53 11 9 20 2 12 0 0 1 129 8.53
Career 151 40 18 58 -3 42 2 1 5 337 11.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 15 3 2 5 0 2 0 0 1 32 9.38

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.