NHL Hockey

#3
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Gudas had two goals and two assists in a 6-0 rout of Columbus on Saturday night.
Analysis: The four points were easily a career high for the Philadelphia defenseman, who has two goals and eight assists in 58 games this season.
Dec. 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Gudas was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Wednesday for an illegal check to Ottawa Senators forward Mika Zibanejad's head.
Analysis: Gudas wasn't penalized for the hit in the third period of Philadelphia's 4-2 victory in Ottawa.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 22 2 3 5 3 38 0 0 1 31 6.45
2013-14 TB 73 3 19 22 2 152 1 0 1 114 2.63
2014-15 TB 31 2 3 5 -5 34 0 0 1 63 3.17
2015-16 Phi 76 5 9 14 -3 116 0 0 1 150 3.33
Career 202 12 34 46 -3 340 1 0 4 358 3.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 1 1 -1 9 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -3 27 0 0 0 11 0.00

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.