Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
15 2.54 0.912
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Mrazek made 23 saves for his fourth career shutout, and the Detroit Red Wings beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-0 on Saturday.
Analysis: Mrazek replaced Jimmy Howard in the middle of Thursday's 6-4 loss to San Jose, and coach Mike Babcock gave him the start against Tampa Bay. Mrazek kept the league's highest-scoring team at bay, and the Lightning were blanked for the first time all season.
Feb. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 AM 北京时间6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled right wing Teemu Pulkkinen from Grand Rapids of the AHL and assigned goalie Petr Mrazek to the minor league team.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Mrazek stepped in for Detroit when Jimmy Howard went down with a groin injury last month. Mrazek has appeared in 20 games for the Red Wings this season, going 13-5-1 with a 2.55 goals-against average.
Feb. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Mrazek recorded his first shutout of the season Thursday against Colorado.
Analysis: Mrazek stopped all 28 shots he faced in Detroit's 3-0 win. He owns a 2.50 goals-against average this season.
Jan. 14 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Mrazek made 25 saves Tuesday versus Buffalo.
Analysis: He has a 1.71 goals-against average while winning two of three starts.
Dec. 24 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Mrazek stopped 13 shots in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Mrazek is now 4-2-1 with a 2.35 GAA on the season. He's allowed three or four goals in three of those victories.
Dec. 20 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 ET - Mrazek made 22 saves in replace of the injured Jimmy Howard on Friday.
Analysis: He's 3-2-0 with a 2.55 goals-against average.
Dec. 14 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - Mrazek made 37 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Mrazek made his fourth start of the season - his first career outing against Toronto - as the Wings rested Jimmy Howard after playing Friday. Mrazek, a 22-year-old playing his 15th NHL game, is filling in for the injured Jonas Gustavsson.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 25 1343 2.54 15 7 1 - 2 2 57 646 0.912
Career 36 1911 2.32 18 12 1 0 3 4 74 875 0.915


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.