NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Gallagher scored his eighth goal in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Gallagher has three points in his last three games after recording one point in his previous five.
Nov. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - The Montreal Canadiens signed forward Brendan Gallagher to a six-year contract extension Saturday.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Gallagher has five goals and seven assists in 24 games this season. In 149 regular-season games with the Canadiens, he has 39 goals and 42 assists.
Oct. 17 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Gallagher had two goals and an assist in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Gallagher has a team-best five points for Montreal (three goals, two assists) in the last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 32 8 9 17 5 12 0 0 1 89 8.99
Career 157 42 44 86 19 118 11 0 4 417 10.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
Career 22 6 7 13 -7 11 2 0 1 60 10.00

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.