Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#73
Brandon Pirri
G A Pts
22 2 24
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1991
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Pirri scored his 22nd goal Thursday against Carolina.
Analysis: Pirri has 19 goals over his last 26 games.
Mar. 27 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE14:32 ET - Pirri scored twice in Thursday's 5-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: Pirri has been on fire of late with seven goals in as many games.
Mar. 20 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Pirri scored for the fourth straight game and 17th time this season Thursday against the Red Wings.
Analysis: Though he's been limited to 19 games over the last two months, Pirri has been on a monster when on the ice in that span, tallying 14 goals over his last 19 contests.
Mar. 6 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Pirri scored his 13th goal against the Stars on Thursday.
Analysis: Pirri has a goal in two straight games and though he missed nine games last month with an upper-body injury, he has 10 goals in the last 13 games he's been on the ice for.
Mar. 1 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Pirri scored twice for the Panthers on Saturday.
Analysis: He has eight goals in 10 games.
Feb. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET - Pirri scored two goals in his return Saturday.
Analysis: Pirri was out with an upper-body injury since Feb. 10.
Feb. 6 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET16:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE11:40 ET - Pirri scored with 3:05 remaining to lift the Florida Panthers over the struggling Kings 3-2 on Thursday night. Pirri grabbed a loose puck in the left circle and fired it past Jonathan Quick.
Analysis: He scored for the fourth consecutive game, and sixth in his past seven.
Nov. 1 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET5:04 GMT1:04 PM 北京时间10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE1:04 ET - Pirri returned Monday night.
Analysis: Pirri was dealing with a mild concussion.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Chi 5 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2012-13 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Chi 28 6 5 11 6 6 1 0 0 34 17.65
2013-14 Fla 21 7 7 14 0 2 2 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Tot 49 13 12 25 6 8 3 0 0 80 16.25
2014-15 Fla 49 22 2 24 6 14 7 0 4 143 15.38
Career 105 35 16 51 13 22 10 0 4 231 15.15


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.