NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#71
Jordan Nolan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 6/23/1989
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET - The NHL has suspended Nolan for one game for punching Oilers forward Jesse Joensuu.
Analysis: Nolan will lose $3,589 in salary. Late in the second period of the Kings' 4-2 win at Edmonton on Sunday, Nolan punched Joensuu in the jaw in front of the Kings' net. Joensuu's arms were tied up by a linesman when he was struck by Nolan. Nolan was assessed a double-minor for roughing. He will miss the Kings' game Monday night in Calgary.
Oct. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET - Nolan had a goal and an assist as the Kings beat the Florida Panthers 3-0 on Sunday.
Analysis: Nolan had no points in his first five games so this was a step in the right direction.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.