NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
5 21 26
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 AM 北京时间7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET - The Minnesota Wild will be without defenseman Jared Spurgeon after the team put him on injured reserve with a lower-body injury Saturday.
Analysis: Spurgeon's absence is indefinite.
Oct. 13 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET23:42 GMT7:42 AM 北京时间4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST3:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET - Spurgeon had two assists in Saturday's 5-1 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Spurgeon is a solid defenseman but unproven as a fantasy commodity.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
Career 229 17 59 76 11 28 10 0 5 288 5.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 9 1 0 1 -5 2 0 0 0 19 5.26

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.