NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 20 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist in Friday's 3-2 shootout win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Henrique is tied with Jaromir Jagr for the team lead with 20 points. He's well on his way to surpassing the 43 he finished with last season.
Nov. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Henrique returned from an upper-body injury in Tuesday's 1-0 loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils was hurt in the third period of a shootout loss to Detroit on Friday.
Nov. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 AM 北京时间8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Henrique returned Tuesday.
Analysis: Henrique was battling an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss to the New York Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The New Jersey center is off to a strong start with three goals and four assists in the first six games.
Oct. 10 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE13:36 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist Thursday in a win over Philly.
Analysis: Henrique scored 25 goals last season so he has to prove that is no fluke.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
2014-15 NJ 27 9 11 20 2 6 4 0 2 46 19.57
Career 221 61 69 130 11 49 14 9 11 394 15.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
Career 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.