Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
29 43 72
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Johnson had two goals and an assist Thursday versus New Jersey.
Analysis: Johnson has four goals in his last five games after scoring one in his previous nine.
Apr. 5 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Johnson had a goal and an assist Saturday against the Panthers.
Analysis: Johnson has 27 goals and 42 assists through 75 games.
Mar. 30 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Johnson has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Johnson is day to day.
Mar. 11 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Johnson scored about a minute into overtime to lift the Tampa Bay Lightning over the Montreal Canadiens 1-0 in a battle between Eastern Conference leaders on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Johnson also matched the longest point streak of his career at seven games. He has three goals and six assists during this run. Johnson had a seven-game point streak Oct. 14-28.
Mar. 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Johnson extended his point streak to six games with an assist in a 5-4 win over Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: Johnson has two goals and six assists during his run. He also has seven goals and eight assists in his last 15 contests.
Feb. 23 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Johnson scored and had two assists in Tampa Bay's loss to Colorado on Sunday.
Analysis: With 23 goals, Johnson is one shy of his career best, and he ranks among the league leaders with 59 points.
Feb. 6 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Johnson scored two big third-period goals in Tampa Bay's 5-3 win at Dallas on Thursday.
Analysis: Johnson ended a nine-game goal drought. He has 19 goals and 51 points on the season.
Jan. 24 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Johnson has been ruled out from playing in the NHL All-Star skills competition on Saturday night because of a lower body injury.
Analysis: The Lightning also announced that it's unclear whether the second-year player will be able to compete in the All-Star game on Sunday. The team did not reveal the severity of the injury or how Johnson was hurt. Johnson is eighth in the NHL and leads Tampa Bay with 48 points (17 goals and 31 assists) in 46 games this season.
Jan. 13 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET - Johnson had two assists in his return Thursday.
Analysis: He missed Tuesday's game with an undisclosed lower-body injury.
Jan. 13 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - The Lightning lost defenseman Victor Hedman and Johnson because of lower-body injuries Monday.
Analysis: Hedman left after the first period and Johnson, an All-Star, had an assist before he left in the second period. "You pull any of those guys out of your lineup, it's going to hurt. We'll see how we adapt," coach Jon Cooper said.
Jan. 7 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE13:01 ET - Johnson scored twice during Tampa Bay's four-goal second period as the Lightning ended the Montreal Canadiens' six-game winning streak with a 4-2 victory on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The 5-foot-9 Johnson, who wasn't drafted because teams thought he was too small, moved into third place in the NHL scoring race with 45 points in 41 games.
Jan. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Johnson scored twice in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Johnson has six points over a three-game stretch and 22 in his last 18.
Jan. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Johnson had three assists in a 5-1 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay center has seven goals and 12 assists in his last 16 games. He has a team-best 40 points (13 goals, 27 assists) in 38 games and is 10 shy of matching his career mark from 82 games in 2013-14.
Dec. 24 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Johnson scored three goals and the Tampa Bay Lightning snapped a 10-game losing streak to the Pittsburgh Penguins with a 4-3 win Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the second career hat trick for Johnson, one of the NHL's top scorers since Nov. 25. He has seven goals and nine assists in his last 13 games.
Dec. 20 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET6:07 GMT2:07 PM 北京时间11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST10:07 UAE1:07 ET - Johnson has the flu.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
Dec. 17 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Johnson had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Johnson has four goals and eight assists over his last 11 games.
Dec. 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Johnson was credited with his 21st assist of the season in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Johnson has eight points over his last seven games, including six assists.
Dec. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Johnson had two goals and an assist in Monday's win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: With 26 points in 25 games, his 1.04 points per game mark is up considerably from last season's 0.61.
Nov. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET - Johnson left in the third period of Tuesday's shootout loss to Chicago after being cross-checked in the back by Blackhawks defenseman Brent Seabrook.
Analysis: Johnson, who has a team-best 13 assists and five goals, shook off his injured ribs to play in a 2-1 loss to San Jose on Thursday.
Nov. 9 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Johnson had two goals in a 7-4 win over Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Johnson has three goals in his last two games.
Nov. 2 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Johnson had two more assists in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: He now has 13 assists in his last nine games.
Oct. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Johnson had four assists in Tuesday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: He has 11 points on a seven-game streak.
Oct. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Johnson scored a goal in Thursday's 3-2 season-opening overtime win over Florida.
Analysis: Johnson figures to be even better than last year when he registered 24 goals and 26 assists and was named to the league's All-Rookie team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
2014-15 TB 77 29 43 72 33 24 8 0 6 203 14.29
Career 173 56 72 128 59 54 13 5 10 395 14.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 TB 26 13 10 23 7 24 2 1 4 60 21.67
Career 30 14 11 25 5 24 2 1 4 71 19.72

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.