NHL Hockey

#74
Mark Borowiecki
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 7/12/1989
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 AM 北京时间8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET - Borowiecki is week-to-week with a right knee injury.
Analysis: Borowiecki's only fantasy contributions come from his 107 penalty minutes in 63 games this season.
Feb. 17 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET5:54 GMT1:54 PM 北京时间10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST9:54 UAE0:54 ET - Borowiecki is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Borowiecki is considered day to day.
Feb. 13 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET - Borowiecki has left the Ottawa Senators' game at Columbus with a facial cut that left a pool of blood on the ice.
Analysis: The team says Borowiecki has an upper-body injury and he will not return to the game Saturday night. Borowiecki's feet and stick got tangled with those of Columbus' Brandon Saad while the two battled for possession near the boards by Ottawa's goal. After Saad took possession, Borowiecki's momentum caused him to lose his balance and careen face first into the board.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 6 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Ott 13 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 6 16.67
2014-15 Ott 63 1 10 11 15 107 0 0 0 30 3.33
2015-16 Ott 63 1 1 2 -4 107 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 147 3 11 14 9 282 0 0 0 65 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.