Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
27 27 54
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Nyquist scored his 26th goal of the season in Saturday's shootout win at Minnesota.
Analysis: Nyquist has four goals in his last seven games after scoring just twice in his previous 21 contests.
Feb. 1 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET - Nyquist scored his 20th goal of the season Saturday.
Analysis: With 20 goals and 38 points through 50 games, Nyquist is on pace for the best offensive season of his young career.
Jan. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Nyquist tallied a goal and an assist for the third consecutive game Tuesday.
Analysis: He has six points over his last three games and ranks second on Detroit with 19 goals this season.
Jan. 18 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Nyquist had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Detroit winger has three goals and 10 assists in his last 11 games. He has 17 goals and 15 assists in 45 contests this season.
Jan. 8 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Nyquist had two assists in Wednesday's road win over the Flames.
Analysis: Nyquist has been producing well lately, recording a goal and eight assists in his last seven games. He had three points in his previous nine contests.
Jan. 1 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Nyquist had two assists on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Nyquist has six points in his last four games so he is rolling.
Dec. 24 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - Nyquist notched a season-high three assists in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Nyquist's three points matched his total from the previous nine games. He has just eight assists on the season.
Nov. 1 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Gustav netted two goals in Detroit's win over Los Angeles on Friday.
Analysis: Nyquist's breakout season continued Friday with another excellent performance. He now has seven goals through 10 games.
Oct. 18 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:20 GMT10:20 PM 北京时间7:20 AM MST9:20 AM EST18:20 UAE10:20 ET - Nyquist scored again and added an assist in Friday's 4-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: Nyquist's elite production stretches back to last season with 27 goals dating to Jan. 20, which is the most in the NHL and leads next-best Alex Ovechkin and Corey Perry by six.
Oct. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Nyquist scored the tying goal in regulation Wednesday against Boston, but Detroit fell 3-2 in a shootout.
Analysis: Nyquist has a goal in each of the first three games this season. He has three in his last two contests against the Red Wings' next opponent, Toronto.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 82 27 27 54 -11 26 14 0 4 195 13.85
Career 179 59 56 115 7 44 20 0 10 413 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 30 3 4 7 1 4 1 0 1 55 5.45

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.