NHL Hockey

#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
17 26 43
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 3 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Nyquist had a goal Wednesday.
Analysis: He has two while goals while recording three points in three games.
Feb. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Nyquist notched two assists in Saturday's 5-1 beating of the Isles.
Analysis: Nyquist has been solid with 29 points.
Jan. 15 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Nyquist scored a goal and an assist during Thursday's 3-2 win at Arizona.
Analysis: It snapped his 10-game goal drought.
Dec. 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - Nyquist had the game-winning goal in overtime and added an assist Saturday against Nashville.
Analysis: Nyquist is on a good roll, having scored in two straight and amassing seven points over his last five outings.
Dec. 2 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Nyquist had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Nyquist is solid with 16 points for the Wings.
Nov. 28 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET16:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST20:41 UAE11:41 ET - Nyquist had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: That snapped a four-game goal drought.
Nov. 17 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Nyquist registered a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Nyquist's seven goals leads the Red Wings but he tends to be streaky, as his three previous games without a point will attest.
Nov. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Nyquist scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: It was Nyquist's first multi-point game this season, though he's produced consistently for the Red Wings.
July 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Nyquist has agreed to a $19 million, four-year deal with the Detroit Red Wings.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Nyquist was the only Detroit player to file for arbitration, but the Red Wings avoided that by coming to terms on a deal. Nyquist had 27 goals and 27 assists last season. He finished two goals behind Tomas Tatar for the team lead.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 82 27 27 54 -11 26 14 0 4 195 13.85
2015-16 Det 82 17 26 43 -2 34 7 0 3 161 10.56
Career 261 76 82 158 5 78 27 0 13 574 13.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 35 4 4 8 3 10 1 0 1 66 6.06

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.