NHL Hockey

#4
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
13 36 49
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Barrie had two assists in a 3-2 win against Florida on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Colorado defenseman has 12 of his 45 points in the past 10 games (three goals, nine assists).
Feb. 25 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Barrie contributed an assist to Wednesday's victory over San Jose.
Analysis: The defenseman has notched at least one point in six of eight games, compiling two goals and six assists over that span.
Feb. 21 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Barrie had two goals and an assist as the Avalanche beat the Edmonton Oilers 3-2 Saturday night.
Analysis: Barrie has seven points in a 4-1-0 surge.
Feb. 12 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Barrie had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Barrie ended a four-game pointless drought.
Jan. 5 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Barrie posted his first four-point game with two goals and a pair of assists during Monday's 4-1 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was the third two-goal game of his career and gave him six on the season.
Jan. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT1:05 PM 北京时间10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET - Barrie was back in the lineup for Saturday's game against Calgary.
Analysis: The defenseman sat out Thursday's game against Chicago due to flu-like symptoms.
Nov. 20 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Barrie scored his first goal and added an assist in Thursday's loss at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Barrie isn't a huge goal-scorer, though his one goal through 16 contests certainly puts him off the pace of his 12 goals in 80 games in 2014-15.
Oct. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 AM 北京时间8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET - Barrie was suspended three games without pay by the NHL on Saturday night for charging and interference on Anaheim's Simon Despres the previous night.
Analysis: Barrie was punished for a check on Despres when he jumped and used his shoulder to hit the Ducks' defenseman in the head with 8 1/2 minutes remaining in the second period of the Avalanche's 3-0 win Friday night.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
2015-16 Col 78 13 36 49 -16 31 3 1 5 172 7.56
Career 264 40 113 153 -7 87 10 1 11 485 8.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.