Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
12 41 53
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 4 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Barrie had a pair of assists in Colorado's 4-2 win over Anaheim on Friday night.
Analysis: Barrie, tied for sixth among defensemen with 51 points, had one goal and two assists in his prior eight games.
Mar. 15 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Barrie had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Barrie has been a fantasy surprise with 46 points for the third-highest mark on the Avs.
Mar. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Barrie matched a career high with three assists in Saturday's 4-0 win at Columbus.
Analysis: Barrie has three goals and eight assists over the last seven games.
Feb. 21 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Barrie finished with two goals and an assist in Friday's 4-1 win at Chicago.
Analysis: The defenseman has been on a roll of late with five goals over his last seven games.
Feb. 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET - Barrie scored in his return Sunday.
Analysis: Barrie was out with a hip injury.
Jan. 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Barrie had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over Florida on Thursday night.
Analysis: Barrie's goal was his first in 20 games since Dec. 1. He has seven points in his last nine contests.
Jan. 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Barrie had his 22nd assist in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Barrie has four assists in five games after recording just one in his previous 10 contests.
Nov. 30 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Barrie tallied three assists in Colorado's 5-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Barrie's performance marks the second time this season he has recorded three assists in a game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
Career 186 27 77 104 9 56 7 0 6 313 8.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.