NHL Hockey

#
Victor Bartley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 AM 北京时间5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET - Bartley remains out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The fantasy-irrelevant defenseman hasn't played since March 19.
Jan. 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have acquired defenseman Jarred Tinordi from the Montreal Canadiens for tough guy John Scott as part of a series of trades.
Analysis: The Coyotes traded Scott, voted an NHL All-Star captain, to Montreal along with Bartley, whom they got from the Nashville Predators in exchange for defenseman Stefan Elliott.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 24 0 7 7 2 6 0 0 0 19 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 50 1 5 6 0 23 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Nsh 37 0 10 10 1 26 0 0 0 28 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Mon 9 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Tot 10 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 121 1 22 23 5 61 0 0 0 76 1.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.