NHL Hockey

#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
9 29 38
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
June 18 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET17:23 GMT1:23 AM 北京时间10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST21:23 UAE13:23 ET14:23 BRT - Vatanen re-signed with the Anaheim Ducks on Saturday, agreeing to a four-year, $19.5 million deal through the 2019-20 season.
Analysis: Vatanen was a restricted free agent after recording nine goals and a career-high 29 assists last season. The aggressive, puck-moving Finn also led the Ducks' defensemen with 19 points on Anaheim's NHL-best power play.
Mar. 10 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET18:22 BRT - The Ducks will have Vatanen back for Monday's game at Edmonton.
Analysis: Vatanen, the Anaheim Ducks' top scoring defenseman with 37 points, had missed Anaheim's last eight games with an upper-body injury.
Mar. 4 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Vatanen had two assists in a 5-1 rout of Arizona on Thursday night, Anaheim's record-tying 10th consecutive win.
Analysis: The defenseman has 11 of his 36 points during that 10-game run (three goals, eight assists). He had a career-high 37 points last season.
Feb. 25 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Vatanen scored the game's only goal in Wednesday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: It's the third goal in five games for the defenseman, who's amassed six points over his last six.
Feb. 19 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Vatanen had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Vancouver on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Anaheim defenseman has two goals and three assists in his last four games.
Nov. 10 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET17:33 GMT1:33 AM 北京时间10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST21:33 UAE12:33 ET15:33 BRT - Vatanen had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has just five points this season and has no fantasy value for a defenseman.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 8 2 0 2 3 0 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 Anh 48 6 15 21 9 22 2 0 0 73 8.22
2014-15 Anh 67 12 25 37 5 36 7 1 1 122 9.84
2015-16 Anh 71 9 29 38 8 20 4 0 2 140 6.43
Career 194 29 69 98 25 78 14 1 3 341 8.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 3 8 11 5 8 0 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Anh 7 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 1 12 8.33
Career 28 4 12 16 7 14 0 0 1 57 7.02

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.