NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
9 28 37
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: St. Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 2 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Huberdeau had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has just five assists in 11 games.
Feb. 11 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Huberdeau had three assists against the Ducks on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has five assists in four games.
Jan. 18 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Huberdeau scored his eighth goal in Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Huberdeau has four goals and four assists over the last six games.
Jan. 10 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Huberdeau had a goal and an assist in Friday's 6-5 win at Calgary.
Analysis: Huberdeau now has three goals and five points in the last two games.
Jan. 9 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Huberdeau finished with two goals and an assist in Thursday's 3-1 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Huberdeau's three points were a season high. He has six in his last six games.
Nov. 2 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET5:59 GMT1:59 PM 北京时间10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST9:59 UAE0:59 ET - Huberdeau ended a three-game absence in a 6-4 loss to Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers forward was dealing with the flu.
Oct. 10 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Huberdeau scored a goal in Florida's 3-2 overtime loss at Tampa Bay on Thursday.
Analysis: Huberdeau hasn't been an explosive goal scorer with 23 goals in 117 games in his first two seasons, so it will be interesting to see if Thursday's score was a sign of things to come or merely a fluke.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 61 9 28 37 3 30 0 0 0 133 6.77
Career 178 32 64 96 -17 85 4 0 2 353 9.07


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.