NHL Hockey

#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
29 32 61
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Scheifele had a goal and an assist in Monday's overtime loss in Philadelphia.
Analysis: Scheifele has two goals and three assists in a four-game point streak.
Mar. 13 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET - Scheifele had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Scheifele is enjoying his version of 'March Madness' on the ice with 11 points in seven games this month.
Mar. 7 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Scheifele scored Winnipeg's lone goal in a 2-1 loss to Edmonton on Sunday.
Analysis: Scheifele has nine of his career-high 21 goals in the past nine games with five assists, and he registered his first career hat trick Saturday against Montreal.
Mar. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Scheifele registered his first career hat trick in a 4-2 victory against Montreal on Saturday night.
Analysis: Scheifele has eight of his career-high 20 goals in the past eight games with five assists. He's scored five in his past two contests.
Mar. 4 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Scheifele stayed hot with a pair of goals in Thursday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Scheifele has now compiled 10 points - including five goals - over a seven-game stretch.
Feb. 26 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Scheifele scored the go-ahead goal in the third period and had three assists in a 6-3 win over Dallas on Thursday night.
Analysis: The four points were a career high for the Winnipeg forward. Scheifele has three goals and four assists in his last four games.
Feb. 19 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Scheifele had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: These were his first points in five games.
Jan. 11 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT1:19 PM 北京时间10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET - Scheifele returned to the Jets' lineup for Tuesday's game against Arizona.
Analysis: It's welcome news for the Jets, who went 1-6-0 in the seven games Scheifele missed with a lower-body injury. The 22-year-old has 12 goals and 23 points in 37 games this season.
Dec. 27 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET - Scheifele returned Sunday.
Analysis: Scheifele got a concussion he suffered in a collision with Andrew Ladd at practice.
Dec. 3 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)15:34 ET - Scheifele had a special night Wednesday with a goal and two assists.
Analysis: Scheifele recorded his ninth goal of the season, and 100th point of his career, at 1:25 of the third period off a rebound to make it 3-1. He ended a four-game pointless run.
Nov. 22 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET23:32 GMT7:32 AM 北京时间4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST3:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Scheifele had a goal in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Scheifele had been struggling before putting up two goals and an assist in his previous game. He had scored only twice over a 16-game stretch prior to that breakout.
Nov. 19 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Scheifele had two goals and an assist Wednesday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Scheifele had gone six games without a point after recording nine through his first 13 contests.
Oct. 10 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET15:18 GMT11:18 PM 北京时间8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST19:18 UAE11:18 ET - Scheifele scored for the second straight game to open the season in Friday's 3-1 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: He had 15 goals last year to go with 34 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
Career 227 58 87 145 36 86 12 0 7 475 12.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.