NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
13 26 39
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Feb. 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Couturier had a pair of assists in a 3-1 win over Colorado on Thursday night.
Analysis: It was the eighth career multipoint performance and third of the season for the Philadelphia Flyers center. He has one goal and four assists in his last five games.
Dec. 5 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Couturier had two goals and two assists to lead Philadelphia to a 6-3 win at Detroit on Wednesday.
Analysis: Couturier has four goals over his last four games for the Flyers.
Nov. 22 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Couturier had two assists in Thursday's win over the Sabres.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
Career 205 30 51 81 11 69 0 3 6 356 8.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 13 3 1 4 1 4 0 0 0 20 15.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.