NHL Hockey

#10
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
17 13 30
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Feb. 9 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Miller scored for the ninth time in 10 games Monday.
Analysis: He's also added one assist in that stretch.
Feb. 5 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Miller had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Miller is rolling with five points in a three-game run for the Blueshirts.
Feb. 3 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE13:14 ET - Miller had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has seven goals in seven games.
Jan. 23 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET - Miller got both his goals in the second period and Henrik Lundqvist made 30 saves to help the Rangers beat the Carolina Hurricanes 4-1 on Friday night.
Analysis: Miller has four goals in four games.
Dec. 19 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET16:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST20:36 UAE11:36 ET - Miller scored Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and two assists in the last four games.
Dec. 13 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET17:53 GMT1:53 AM 北京时间10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST21:53 UAE12:53 ET - Miller had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Miller ended a seven-game pointless drought.
Nov. 13 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Miller had a goal and an assist on Thursday against St. Louis
Analysis: Miller has three goals and six assists this season after finishing with 23 points in 58 games in 2014-15.
Oct. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 AM 北京时间7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET - Miller recorded an assist in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Though he's yet to have a goal through the first three games, Miller has tallied four assists thus far. He compiled just 23 points in 58 games last season, so expectations probably shouldn't be overly high.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 55 17 13 30 14 25 2 0 5 89 19.10
Career 169 32 31 63 6 74 5 0 8 270 11.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 23 1 9 10 6 4 0 0 0 35 2.86

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.