NHL Hockey

#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
20 23 43
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 31 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET4:54 GMT12:54 PM 北京时间9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE0:54 ET - Rakell is out for a week with appendicitis.
Analysis: He has career highs in goals (20) and assists (23) this season.
Mar. 12 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE13:29 ET - Rakell had a goal and an assist in Friday's loss to the Blues.
Analysis: Rakell's 38 points are a career high. He needs two more assists to match his total of 22 from last year.
Feb. 19 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Rakell had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Vancouver on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Anaheim Ducks forward has four goals and two assists in his last six games.
Feb. 9 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET - Rakell had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Rakell ended a three-game pointless road drought.
Jan. 21 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET16:35 GMT12:35 AM 北京时间9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST20:35 UAE11:35 ET - Rakell scored the go-ahead goal with 6:19 left in the third period and rookie John Gibson made 25 saves, leading the Ducks to a 3-1 victory Wednesday night.
Analysis: He has two goals in two games, and has recorded eight of his 10 on the season at home.
Jan. 4 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Rakell finished with a goal and an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: It was his first goal and multi-point game since Dec. 22.
Dec. 23 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Rakell had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He had one point in the previous six games.
Nov. 25 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Rakell scored a pair of goals in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: It's the second multi-goal effort of Rakell's career and he now has a respectable five in 19 games this season. He's not noted for his offensive abilities, however, so potential buyers should beware.
Nov. 12 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET15:07 GMT11:07 PM 北京时间8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST19:07 UAE10:07 ET - Rakell had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Rakell had been out a week with a injury but he got up to speed quickly for his fantasy owners.
Nov. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 AM 北京时间8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET - Rakell has not played since he left with an upper-body injury in the second period Wednesday.
Analysis: Rakell is day to day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
2015-16 Anh 72 20 23 43 -1 19 4 0 7 169 11.83
Career 165 29 49 78 0 31 6 0 8 299 9.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 27 3 2 5 -8 2 1 0 1 35 8.57

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.