Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Craig Smith
G A Pts
23 18 41
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Smith has been fined $5,000 for high-sticking Buffalo Sabres forward Jerry D'Amigo.
Analysis: The incident occurred in the first period of the Predators' 3-0 victory Saturday and resulted in a four-minute penalty. D'Amigo took a high stick to the face that drew blood. D'Amigo sat out the entire second period and wore a full cage when he returned in the third period.
Mar. 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Smith scored his 21st goal Thursday against the Islanders.
Analysis: Smith is playing well down the stretch, tallying seven goals and four assists in his last 11 contests.
Feb. 18 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Smith had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals in two games after not recording one in the previous nine contests.
Jan. 28 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Smith scored on a breakaway at 2:46 of overtime, and the Predators beat the Colorado Avalanche 4-3 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and two assists in five games.
Jan. 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Smith had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Smith ended a three-game pointless run.
Dec. 23 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET15:13 GMT11:13 PM 北京时间8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE10:13 ET - Smith scored two goals, Pekka Rinne made 30 saves to earn his NHL-leading 22nd win, and the Predators routed the Blue Jackets 5-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: He has three goals in two games.
Dec. 21 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Smith had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Smith ended a five-game pointless drought.
Oct. 30 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Smith scored twice in Wednesday's win in Edmonton.
Analysis: He had a strong finish to 2013-14 with four goals in his last three games, but had been held to one through his first eight games this season.
Oct. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Smith had a pair of assists in a 3-2 shootout loss to Calgary on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the first multipoint performance this season for the Nashville center. He had 12 such games in 2013-14 while producing a career-high 24 goals and 28 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 77 23 18 41 10 40 6 0 4 234 9.83
Career 272 65 76 141 6 112 21 0 9 704 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.