NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
17 13 30
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE13:14 ET - Jenner had three assists Monday.
Analysis: That matched his assist total from the previous eight contests.
Jan. 20 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Jenner scored during Tuesday's 6-3 loss to Washington.
Analysis: It was his second goal in the last three games and 16th on the season.
Jan. 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Jenner logged his first multi-point game in nearly two months on Wednesday with a goal and an assist in a 3-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: He snapped a three-game stretch without a point and a five-game goal drought.
Nov. 23 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Jenner scored for the second straight game, finding the back of the net Sunday against San Jose.
Analysis: Jenner is already up to 11 goals through 22 contests. He scored 16 in 72 games in 2013-14, and nine in 31 games last season due to injuries.
Nov. 21 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET15:53 GMT11:53 PM 北京时间8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST19:53 UAE10:53 ET - Jenner had a goal and an assist as Columbus beat the Nashville Predators 4-0 on Friday night.
Analysis: Jenner scored his team-high 10th goal in a major fantasy uprising.
Nov. 15 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Jenner had a goal and two assists and Columbus beat the Arizona Coyotes 5-2 in a chippy game Saturday night.
Analysis: Jenner has matched his goal total of nine from last season, though it is hard to see him keeping up this torrid pace.
Nov. 11 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Jenner had a goal and an assist Tuesday in a 5-3 loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: The Columbus Blue Jackets center has five of his team-best eight goals and two assists in the past eight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 56 17 13 30 -9 44 6 0 2 151 11.26
Career 159 42 34 76 -8 101 12 0 9 361 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
Career 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.