NHL Hockey

John Gibson
1 2.46 0.918
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 226 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Gibson made 26 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Gibson got the nod since Frederik Andersen was rested.
Mar. 25 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Gibson stopped 22 shots on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Don't give up on Gibson, who is 9-3-0 with a 2.33 GAA in his last 12 starts.
Mar. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)19:03 ET - Gibson made 25 saves as the Ducks stormed back to beat Nashville 4-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Gibson is 8-2-0 with a 2.19 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 AM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET - Gibson made 32 saves Friday.
Analysis: Gibson is 4-1-0 with a 2.20 GAA in his last five starts.
Mar. 5 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Gibson made 37 saves, and the Anaheim Ducks moved back atop the overall NHL standings with a 3-1 victory over the Montreal Canadiens on Wednesday night in a meeting of conference leaders.
Analysis: Gibson has allowed one goal in each of his last two starts while stopping a combined 76 shots. He's also 5-1-0 with a 1.65 goals-against average in his last six games.
Feb. 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Gibson played well in Wednesday's 3-0 loss to Ottawa, stopping 31 of 33 shots.
Analysis: Gibson had been 3-0-0 with a 2.27 goals-against average over his previous three starts.
Nov. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET - Gibson will be out for six weeks with a groin injury.
Analysis: Gibson is 2-2-0 with a 2.28 goals-against average and a .927 save percentage in his first full NHL season. He was sent to the minors Dec. 17, and it's unclear when he'll be back.
Oct. 25 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE12:20 ET - Gibson picked up his first win of the season Friday.
Analysis: Following an impressive showing in the 2014 postseason, Gibson began the season as Anaheim's starter. He lost the job, however, after allowing six goals in Anaheim's season-opener. Gibson saved 16 of 17 shots in his first appearance since Oct. 9.
Oct. 20 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have recalled Gibson from a brief stint in the minors.
Analysis: Gibson hasn't played for Anaheim since giving up six goals in a season-opening loss to Pittsburgh. The Ducks haven't lost since, with Frederik Andersen winning five straight starts for the two-time defending Pacific Division champions. Gibson got a brief assignment to the AHL to keep his game sharpness. The 21-year-old American is considered one of the top goaltending prospects in hockey after briefly playing with the Ducks last season.
Oct. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE14:57 ET - Gibson has been assigned to the Anaheim Ducks' minor-league affiliate for the weekend.
Analysis: The 21-year-old Gibson hasn't played since giving up six goals in a season-opening loss at Pittsburgh. Frederik Andersen has since won three straight games for the Ducks, and Gibson wants to regain his sharpness in Norfolk before returning to Anaheim next week.

Career Regular Season Stats

2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 3 170 2.46 1 1 1 - 1 0 7 85 0.918
Career 29 1691 2.45 17 9 1 0 4 2 69 846 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
Career 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 0 0 1 9 111 0.919

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.