NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
19 28 47
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Saad had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Saad has enjoyed a breakthrough fantasy season with 47 points.
Mar. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 AM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET - Saad has returned for the NHL champs.
Analysis: Saad had an upper-body injury.
Mar. 17 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE13:27 ET - Saad didn't return for the third period after playing a total of 11 shifts Sunday.
Analysis: Coach Joel Quenneville said Saad had an upper-body injury and is day-to-day.
Feb. 2 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE13:04 ET - Saad had a goal Saturday.
Analysis: He has three in two games.
Jan. 30 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Saad matched his career high for points in a game with two goals and an assist in a 5-2 win in Vancouver on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks forward had five assists in his previous 11 games and two in his prior six.
Jan. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Saad had two assists in Tuesday's loss to Colorado
Analysis: Saad owns a plus-4 rating over his last two games. He was a minus-2 in Chicago's previous four contests.
Dec. 11 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Saad finished with two goals in a 6-2 win over Dallas on Tuesday.
Analysis: Saad has four goals in his last four games.
Dec. 9 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Saad had a goal with an assist against the Panthers on Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals in four games.
Nov. 26 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - Saad had two assists Monday against the Oilers.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in the last eight contests.
Oct. 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Saad had a goal and an assist in Chicago's 5-1 win at Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: Saad, a Calder Trophy finalist last season, had two assists in his previous nine contests.
Oct. 6 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET - Saad scored in an overtime loss to Tampa Bay Saturday.
Analysis: He's got two goals and four points through two games after recording 27 points in 46 games as a rookie.
Oct. 2 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 AM 北京时间5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Saad matched his career high for points with a goal and two assists in the Chicago Blackhawks' 6-4 win over Washington in Tuesday night's season opener.
Analysis: The winger had 10 goals and 17 assists in his first full NHL season, and was a finalist for the Calder Trophy.
June 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Calder Trophy winner Jonathan Huberdeau of the Florida Panthers and fellow finalists Brendan Gallagher of the Montreal Canadiens and Saad are among those chosen for the NHL's All-Rookie team Saturday.
Analysis: Saad had 10 goals and 17 assists in 46 games for the Stanley Cup champion Blackhawks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
Career 126 29 45 74 37 32 3 1 4 260 11.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 4 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 29 1 10 11 2 6 0 0 0 55 1.82

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.