NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
19 28 47
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
May 5 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE13:56 ET - Saad scored his first two goals of the postseason, and the Chicago Blackhawks beat the Minnesota Wild 4-1 on Sunday to take a 2-0 lead in the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Saad had five assists in his first seven games this postseason and has now topped his point total from last year's Stanley Cup run. He had one goal and five assists in 23 games in 2013.
Apr. 13 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Saad had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Saad has enjoyed a breakthrough fantasy season with 47 points.
Mar. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 AM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET - Saad has returned for the NHL champs.
Analysis: Saad had an upper-body injury.
Mar. 17 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE13:27 ET - Saad didn't return for the third period after playing a total of 11 shifts Sunday.
Analysis: Coach Joel Quenneville said Saad had an upper-body injury and is day-to-day.
Feb. 2 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE13:04 ET - Saad had a goal Saturday.
Analysis: He has three in two games.
Jan. 30 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Saad matched his career high for points in a game with two goals and an assist in a 5-2 win in Vancouver on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks forward had five assists in his previous 11 games and two in his prior six.
Jan. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Saad had two assists in Tuesday's loss to Colorado
Analysis: Saad owns a plus-4 rating over his last two games. He was a minus-2 in Chicago's previous four contests.
Dec. 11 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Saad finished with two goals in a 6-2 win over Dallas on Tuesday.
Analysis: Saad has four goals in his last four games.
Dec. 9 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Saad had a goal with an assist against the Panthers on Sunday.
Analysis: He has two goals in four games.
Nov. 26 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - Saad had two assists Monday against the Oilers.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in the last eight contests.
Oct. 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Saad had a goal and an assist in Chicago's 5-1 win at Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: Saad, a Calder Trophy finalist last season, had two assists in his previous nine contests.
Oct. 6 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET - Saad scored in an overtime loss to Tampa Bay Saturday.
Analysis: He's got two goals and four points through two games after recording 27 points in 46 games as a rookie.
Oct. 2 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 AM 北京时间5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Saad matched his career high for points with a goal and two assists in the Chicago Blackhawks' 6-4 win over Washington in Tuesday night's season opener.
Analysis: The winger had 10 goals and 17 assists in his first full NHL season, and was a finalist for the Calder Trophy.
June 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Calder Trophy winner Jonathan Huberdeau of the Florida Panthers and fellow finalists Brendan Gallagher of the Montreal Canadiens and Saad are among those chosen for the NHL's All-Rookie team Saturday.
Analysis: Saad had 10 goals and 17 assists in 46 games for the Stanley Cup champion Blackhawks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
Career 126 29 45 74 37 32 3 1 4 260 11.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
Career 44 7 16 23 11 10 1 0 1 85 8.24

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.