NHL Hockey

#21
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Feb. 21 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Roussel had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Roussel ended an eight-game fantasy pointless drought.
Dec. 12 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Roussel scored the tiebreaking goal late in the second, leading the Dallas Stars to a 3-1 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Friday night.
Analysis: This was his first point in eight games.
Nov. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - Roussel posted a goal and two assists on Saturday.
Analysis: It was his first multi-point effort of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
2014-15 Dal 80 13 12 25 -20 148 0 0 1 113 11.50
2015-16 Dal 80 13 16 29 11 123 0 0 6 111 11.71
Career 280 47 50 97 -7 565 0 0 9 383 12.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 3 27 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Dal 7 2 0 2 3 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 13 2 3 5 6 35 0 0 0 11 18.18

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.