NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
14 25 39
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
May 11 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE13:21 ET14:21 BRT - Hagelin had a goal and two assists Tuesday night as Pittsburgh eliminated league-best Washington in six games in the Eastern Conference semifinals with a 4-3 overtime victory.
Analysis: Hagelin has four goals and four assists in this postseason, all in the last seven games.
Apr. 24 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Hagelin registered his first goal of the playoffs on Saturday.
Analysis: He had 14 in 80 regular-season games.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Hagelin had a pair of goals in Pittsburgh win at Ottawa on Tuesday.
Analysis: Hagelin has three goals in his last two games. He also has five to go along with three assists in his last seven games.
Apr. 4 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Hagelin scored his 12th goal on Sunday.
Analysis: He has three to go with three assists in his last six games.
Mar. 27 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET17:40 GMT1:40 AM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE13:40 ET14:40 BRT - Hagelin scored twice in Saturday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: He has six points in his last five games.
Mar. 20 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Hagelin followed his three-assist game with a goal on Saturday.
Analysis: He has four goals and six assists the last 10 games.
Mar. 7 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET2:22 BRT - Hagelin has been out the last two games.
Analysis: He was hurt against Calgary on Saturday and passed the concussion protocol.
Feb. 28 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 AM 北京时间11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE13:43 ET15:43 BRT - Hagelin scored twice as the Pittsburgh Penguins won 4-1 against the Winnipeg Jets on Saturday.
Analysis: Hagelin credited the return of superstar Evgeni Malkin for helping him play well. Monitor the fantasy situation accordingly for both.
Jan. 27 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET17:32 GMT1:32 AM 北京时间10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST21:32 UAE12:32 ET15:32 BRT - Hagelin had an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has seven points in seven games, including an assist in four straight.
Jan. 16 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET11:20 GMT7:20 PM 北京时间4:20 AM MST6:20 AM EST15:20 UAE6:20 ET9:20 BRT - The Anaheim Ducks traded Hagelin to the Pittsburgh Penguins on Friday night for forward David Perron and defenseman Adam Clendening.
Analysis: Hagelin had four goals and eight assists in 43 games during his first season with the Ducks, who expected steady scoring from the Swede. Anaheim acquired Hagelin in a summer trade with the New York Rangers for Emerson Etem, and then signed him to a four-year, $16 million contract.
Nov. 17 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET20:43 BRT - Hagelin broke out of a slump with a goal and two assists, and Anaheim beat the Carolina Hurricanes 4-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: Hagelin was acquired on draft day from the New York Rangers, but sat during the third period of his last game, a home loss to the New York Islanders on Friday night. He's up to five points for the season.
Aug. 14 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE12:18 ET13:18 BRT - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Hagelin to a four-year contract worth $16 million. The Ducks announced the deal Friday.
Analysis: Hagelin was a restricted free agent after joining the Ducks in June in a trade with the New York Rangers, who got left wing Emerson Etem.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
Career 346 72 97 169 65 164 2 3 18 770 9.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 16 5 7 12 7 10 1 0 1 39 12.82
Career 89 17 21 38 6 49 1 2 3 193 8.81

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.