NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#35
Viktor Fasth
W GAA Sv%
5 2.82 0.903
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 8/8/1982
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kalix, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 3 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:26 GMT10:26 PM 北京时间7:26 AM MST9:26 AM EST18:26 UAE10:26 ET - Fasth made 23 saves in an emotional loss to the Ducks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Fasth faced his former team for the first time since being dealt for two draft picks a month ago, In two seasons with Anaheim, Fasth was 17-8-3 with four shutouts and a 2.32 goals-against average. "There were a lot of emotions," Fasth said. "I had been playing with the guys on the other side for over a year. It was a special feeling. That's a tough loss."
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Fasth was pulled Saturday in an 8-1 loss at the hands of Calgary.
Analysis: Fasth stopped 11 of 16 shots in an ugly defensive display by Edmonton. Ben Scrivens came into Edmonton's net to replace Fasth.
Mar. 5 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET7:14 GMT3:14 PM 北京时间12:14 AM MST2:14 AM EST11:14 UAE2:14 ET - Anaheim sent Fasth to Edmonton for a 2014 fifth-round draft pick and a 2015 third-round selection.
Analysis: Fasth hasn't played since Nov. 18 due to lower-body inflammation.
Nov. 23 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 AM 北京时间4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET - Fasth was sent to the minors for a conditioning stint by Anaheim on Feb. 23.
Analysis: Fasth was dealing with a lower-body ailment. He was traded from Anaheim to Edmonton on March 4 and is on the Oilers' active roster.
Nov. 14 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - The NHL-leading Ducks have recalled Fasth.
Analysis: Fasth hasn't played since Oct. 16 with a lower-body injury. He began the season 2-1 with a 3.33 GAA.
Oct. 22 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET - Fasth has started skating, but still isn't back from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Fasth hasn't played since Oct. 16. Danish rookie goalie Frederik Andersen has won his first three NHL decisions as Jonas Hiller's backup.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Anh 25 1428 2.18 15 6 2 - 3 4 52 661 0.921
2013-14 Anh 5 304 2.95 2 2 1 - 0 0 15 131 0.885
2013-14 Edm 7 396 2.73 3 3 1 - 0 0 18 209 0.914
2013-14 Tot 12 700 2.82 5 5 2 - 0 0 33 340 0.903
Career 37 2129 2.40 20 11 4 0 3 4 85 1001 0.915


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.