NHL Hockey

#47
Leo Komarov
G A Pts
19 17 36
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 1/23/1987
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Narva, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 8 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Komarov had a goal Monday.
Analysis: He has a career-high 19 goals this season, but only four in his last 30 games.
Feb. 19 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET0:18 GMT8:18 AM 北京时间5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST4:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET - Komarov was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Friday for elbowing New York Rangers defenseman Ryan McDonagh.
Analysis: Komarov was assessed a match penalty for illegal check to the head in the first period of the Maple Leafs' 4-2 home loss to the Rangers on Thursday night. The suspension will cost him $47,581.
Feb. 3 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE13:08 ET - Komarov had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has recorded points in just four his last 11 games.
Dec. 22 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Komarov's breakout season continued with a two-goal, one-assist effort Monday at Colorado.
Analysis: The third-year Russian now has 15 goals, including five over the last three games. He's also amassed eight points over his last four.
Dec. 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Komarov hooked up his fantasy owners Saturday.
Analysis: Komarov had two goals and a helper to give the player dubbed "Komrade" by those on the NHL beat 21 points.
Dec. 18 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Komarov continued his breakout season with a goal in Thursday's loss to San Jose.
Analysis: The Russian has 11 goals in 30 games this season after netting 12 in 104 games over his first two NHL campaigns.
Dec. 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Komarov had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Komarov has 16 points for the lowly Leafs.
Dec. 1 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - Komarov had two goals Monday.
Analysis: He has five goals and one assist in the last six games.
Nov. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Komarov recorded a goal in Monday's loss to Boston.
Analysis: Komarov is now up to seven goals in 22 games this season and continues to get plenty of ice time, so he's got some value right now.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 42 4 5 9 -1 18 0 0 3 51 7.84
2014-15 Tor 62 8 18 26 0 18 0 1 1 84 9.52
2015-16 Tor 67 19 17 36 -12 40 4 1 2 130 14.62
Career 171 31 40 71 -13 76 4 2 6 265 11.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 5 0.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.