NHL Hockey

#27
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Galchenyuk recorded a goal in Wednesday's loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: After being held without a point in eight consecutive games from Jan. 6-25, Galchenyuk has gotten back on track with two goals and an assist over a three-game streak.
Jan. 27 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 ET - Galchenyuk had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: This snapped an eight-game point drought.
Nov. 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)18:18 ET - Galchenyuk extended his goal streak to four games by netting two in Saturday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: The young forward has been on a tear, producing five goals and two assists over his last five outings.
Nov. 28 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET16:48 GMT12:48 AM 北京时间9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST20:48 UAE11:48 ET - He scored in regulation and in the shootout Friday.
Analysis: Galchenyuk has a goal in three straight games and five points in the last four.
Nov. 26 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Galchenyuk scored his fourth goal of the season and added his 11th assist Wednesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Galchenyuk has recorded at least one point in a season-high three straight games after going without a point in four straight.
Nov. 8 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET - Galchenyuk had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Galchenyuk is up to 11 points.
Oct. 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 AM 北京时间8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET - Galchenyuk tied a career high with three assists in Saturday's win at Boston.
Analysis: The talented 21-year-old had a goal in Wednesday's season opener and could be primed for a breakout year after posting career bests in goals (20) and points (46) last season.
July 30 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - The Montreal Canadiens and Galchenyuk have agreed to terms on a two-year contract. Financial terms of the deal weren't disclosed Thursday.
Analysis: Galchenyuk had career highs with 20 goals, 26 assists and 46 points last season. The 21-year-old Wisconsin native has 42 goals and 62 assists in 193 regular-season games and four goals and six assists in 22 playoff games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 48 9 18 27 14 20 0 0 2 79 11.39
2013-14 Mon 65 13 18 31 -12 26 3 0 2 110 11.82
2014-15 Mon 80 20 26 46 8 39 3 0 1 163 12.27
2015-16 Mon 53 12 19 31 -10 10 4 0 2 128 9.38
Career 246 54 81 135 0 95 10 0 7 480 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2013-14 Mon 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 8 25.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 1 24 4.17
Career 22 4 6 10 -3 12 1 0 2 47 8.51

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.