NHL Hockey

#21
Stefan Matteau
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - The Canadiens have acquired Matteau from New Jersey in exchange for forward Devante Smith-Pelly.
Analysis: Matteau, the 29th overall pick of the 2012 NHL Draft, recorded only three goals and two assists in 44 games with the Devils. The 22-year-old had just one goal in 20 contests this season and was likely in need of a fresh start.
Feb. 15 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET5:45 GMT1:45 PM 北京时间10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST9:45 UAE0:45 ET - Matteau is out with a facial fracture.
Analysis: He suffered the injury in practice, and it's unknown when he'll be back.
June 29 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - The Devils extended a qualifying offer to Matteau on Monday.
Analysis: Matteau, the Devils' first-round pick in 2012, had a goal in seven games after being called up from Albany (AHL) late in the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NJ 17 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NJ 7 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 NJ 20 1 0 1 -9 13 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 Mon 12 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Tot 32 1 1 2 -13 17 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 56 3 3 6 -14 27 0 0 0 57 5.26


w9 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.