NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., November 22 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
St. Louis 2 1 0 3
Ottawa 1 1 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Vladimir Tarasenko, StL (1G)
2: Mika Zibanejad, Ott (1G)
3: Alexander Steen, StL (1G)
Period 3, 12:31 left 1 2 3 Tot
Montreal 1 1 0 2
Boston 0 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 3, 8:50 left 1 2 3 Tot
Pittsburgh 1 0 0 1
NY Islanders 0 1 2 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 3, 8:56 left 1 2 3 Tot
Minnesota 0 1 0 1
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 3, 9:00 left 1 2 3 Tot
Columbus 1 0 1 2
Philadelphia 2 1 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 3, 14:58 left 1 2 3 Tot
Detroit 0 1 0 1
Toronto 1 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 3, 8:42 left 1 2 3 Tot
Buffalo 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 0 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 2, 6:10 left 1 2 3 Tot
Florida 0 0 0
Nashville 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 2, 19:30 left 1 2 3 Tot
Los Angeles 0 0 0
Dallas 3 0 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Period 1, 13:47 left 1 2 3 Tot
Carolina 2 2
Colorado 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET MSG+
New Jersey        
Calgary        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET WGN/CBC
Chicago        
Edmonton        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSAZ/CSCA
Arizona        
San Jose        
Preview
 
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.