NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Philadelphia Flyers (11-14-6)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

December
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 at San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS/CSNP  L 1 - 2
Wed. 3 at Anaheim Ducks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET TCNP/FSW  L 4 - 5 OT
Sat. 6 at Los Angeles Kings 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET CSNP/FSW/TVA2  W 2 - 1
Tue. 9 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/FSOH  L 2 - 3 OT
Thu. 11 vs. New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/MSG  W 4 - 1
Sat. 13 vs. Carolina Hurricanes 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET CSNP/FSCR  W 5 - 1
Tue. 16 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/SunS  L 1 - 3
Thu. 18 vs. Florida Panthers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/FSFL  L 1 - 2 OT
Sat. 20 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/CBC  Tickets
Sun. 21 at Winnipeg Jets 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET TCNP/TSN3  Tickets
Tue. 23 at Minnesota Wild 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TCNP/FSN+  Tickets
Sat. 27 at Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSNP/FSTN  Tickets
Mon. 29 at Arizona Coyotes 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNP/FSAZ  Tickets
Wed. 31 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNP/Alti  Tickets
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.