NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Pittsburgh Penguins (36-17-9)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 1 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET FSOH/ROOT  W 5 - 3
Wed. 4 at Colorado Avalanche 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET Alti/ROOT  Tickets
Fri. 6 at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET PT25/ROOT  Tickets
Sat. 7 at Los Angeles Kings 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSW/ROOT/TVA2  Tickets
Mon. 9 at San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS/ROOT  Tickets
Thu. 12 vs. Edmonton Oilers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNW/ROOT  Tickets
Sat. 14 vs. Boston Bruins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET NESN/ROOT  Tickets
Sun. 15 vs. Detroit Red Wings 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET NBC  Tickets
Tue. 17 at New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/ROOT  Tickets
Thu. 19 at Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSSW/ROOT  Tickets
Sat. 21 at Arizona Coyotes 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET FAZ+/ROOT  Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. St. Louis Blues 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET ROOT/FSMW  Tickets
Thu. 26 at Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/ROOT  Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Arizona Coyotes 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET FSAZ/ROOT  Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. San Jose Sharks 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/ROOT  Tickets
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.