NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Tampa Bay Lightning (32-15-4)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSMW/SunS  Tickets
Thu. 5 at Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSW+/SunS  Tickets
Sat. 7 vs. Los Angeles Kings 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET FSW/SunS  Tickets
Sun. 8 vs. Anaheim Ducks 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET PT25/SunS  Tickets
Tue. 10 at Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET SunS  Tickets
Thu. 12 vs. St. Louis Blues 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSMW/SunS  Tickets
Sun. 15 at San Jose Sharks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSCA/SunS  Tickets
Mon. 16 at Los Angeles Kings 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSW/SunS  Tickets
Wed. 18 at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET PT25/SunS  Tickets
Sat. 21 at Arizona Coyotes 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FAZ+/SunS  Tickets
Sun. 22 at Colorado Avalanche 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET Alt2/SunS  Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Chicago Blackhawks 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CSNC/SunS  Tickets
w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.