NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Washington Capitals (33-20-10)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 1 vs. St. Louis Blues 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET NBCS  L 3 - 4
Tue. 3 vs. Los Angeles Kings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/FSW/TVA  W 4 - 0
Thu. 5 at Ottawa Senators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CSM+/RDS/TSN5  W 2 - 1
Fri. 6 vs. Anaheim Ducks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/PT25  W 3 - 2 OT
Sun. 8 vs. Philadelphia Flyers 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET CSNP/CSMA  L 1 - 3
Wed. 11 at San Jose Sharks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET NBCS  W 5 - 4 OT
Sat. 14 at Los Angeles Kings 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSMA/FSW  L 1 - 3
Sun. 15 at Anaheim Ducks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSMA/PT25  W 5 - 3
Tue. 17 at Pittsburgh Penguins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/ROOT/TVA  W 3 - 1
Thu. 19 vs. Winnipeg Jets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/TSN3  W 5 - 1
Sat. 21 vs. New York Islanders 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET CSMA/MSG+  W 3 - 2 OT
Sun. 22 at Philadelphia Flyers 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET NBC  L 2 - 3
Wed. 25 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/TVA  L 3 - 4
Fri. 27 at Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/FSCR  L 0 - 3
w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.